سوبريما موبايل وصول

حل تلامس سوبريما مع الجوال
يتيح لك تطبيق Supremeema Mobile Access استخدام هاتفك الذكي كمفتاح للوصول إلى الأبواب والشبكات والمزيد. باستخدام هاتفك الذكي كاعتماد ، تصبح إدارة واستخدام بطاقة الوصول أسهل وأسرع وأكثر أمانًا.

أصبح إصدار وإلغاء بطاقة الدخول أسهل بكثير. تعمل خدمة Suprema Mobile Access على تقصير فترة إصدار البطاقات عن طريق إرسال رابط تنزيل مباشر إلى أحد التطبيقات عبر البريد الإلكتروني. بمجرد الحصول على الرابط ، انقر عليه وقم بتثبيت التطبيق على هاتفك الذكي ، فبينما تستخدم الهاتف الذكي الخاص بك كاعتماد ، فإنه يقلل من خطر الفقد ونفقات الصيانة عند شراء أو استبدال البطاقات المادية.

مع حلول الأمان الحصرية من سوبريما ، تم تصميم العملية بأكملها لحماية بياناتك. يحمي نظام Suprema Mobile Access بياناتك من خلال بنية النظام المعتمدة من ISO 27001 ؛ يقوم تشفير البيانات في بوابة الهاتف المحمول ، بتأمين الاتصال بين AirFob Portal وهاتف ذكي ، وتخزين البيانات في سلسلة المفاتيح ، والتحقق من صحة بيانات الوصول إلى الهاتف المحمول. علاوة على ذلك ، من غير المرجح أن يتعامل المستخدمون مع هواتفهم الذكية ، لذا فهو يمنع أي شخص غير مصرح له من دخول الممتلكات الخاصة بك.

من خلال العمل مع سوبريما AirFob Portal وأجهزة سوبريما ، يوفر تجربة عملاء سلسة بدون بوابة أو قارئات خارجية. تساعد SDK داخل التطبيق التابعة لـ Suprema أيضًا على دمج تطبيقك الخاص مع بطاقة الوصول عبر الهاتف المحمول.

Suprema Mobile Access

Suprema Mobile Access

Suprema Contactless Solution with Mobile
Suprema Mobile Access allows you to use your own smartphone as a key to access doors, networks, and more. By using your smartphone as a credential, managing and using an access card becomes a lot easier, faster, and safer.

Issuing and revoking an access card become a lot easier. Suprema Mobile Access shortens the period of issuing cards by directly sending you a download link for an app via email. Once you get the link, tap it and install the app on your smartphone.As you use your own smartphone as a credential, it reduces the risk of loss and maintenance expenses on purchasing or replacing physical cards.

With Suprema’s exclusive security solutions, entire process is engineered to protect your data. Suprema Mobile Access protects your data with ISO 27001 certified system architecture; data encryption in the mobile portal, secures communication between AirFob Portal and a smartphone, stores the data in the keychain, mobile access data validation. Furthermore, users are less likely to handle over their smartphones, so it prevents an unauthorized person from entering your property.

Working with Suprema AirFob Portal and Suprema devices, it provides seamless customer experience without the third-party portal or readers. Suprema's In-app SDK also helps to integrate your own app with the mobile access card.